Contact US

Kolkata
Address : Surya Sikhar Cooperative Society Ltd ,Flt No. 2R, AC-224,New Town,Action Area-1Nearest Landmark:Behind IBM/DLF Building Kolkata-700156
Contact Person : Mr. Kaustuv Chatterjee
Tel : 033-32216850
Cell : 9830665878
Email : kolkata@globalvisiontours.com
Delhi
Address : 603 A, Ansal Chamber II, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110066, (India)
Contact Persons :Mr. Willson Tom
Tel : +(91)-(11)-41658760 , 41859702
Cell :9999999662
Fax :+(91)-(11)41859702
E-mail :delhi@globalvisiontours.com
Mumbai
Address :A 505 Kukreja Centre, Sector-11, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai - 400614, (India)
Contact Person :Mr. Jojo Thomas
Tel : +(91)-(022)- ,40124569, 40124517
Cell: 9987068633
E-mail: mumbai@globalvisiontours.com
Bangalore
Address : No.3317, Ground Floor, 7th Cross, 13 Main, 100 Ft Road, Indira Nagar Bangalore- 08
Contact Person: Ms. Monica Lopez
Tel :+(91)-(080)- 41737268
Cell : 9902497279
Email : bangalore@globalvisiontours.com
Cochin
Address :Global Vision Tours,
1'st Floor Attaparamban Buliding , Near West Church,
Ankamali P O,Cochin, PIN : 683572 , Kerala .
Contact Persons:Mr.Jomon Joseph ,Mr. Abhilash P S
Tel : +(91)-(0484)- 2458776
Cell :09388188888 , 9388178887
E-mail : cochin@globalvisiontours.com
Chennai
Address:Old No 22,New No 38,PR Complex,Door No 108,Thambiah Road Ext.,West Mambalam Chennai-17
Contact Person:Ms. Sathi Kurup
Tel : 044- 45512225
Cell : +91 9789029592
Email : chennai@globalvisiontours.com

0 comments:

Post a Comment